SARTORETTO VERNA™

ITALY’S N.1 PHARMACY DESIGN

MARKETING PROFESSIONNEL

Elargissez votre public cible, obtenez le top de votre pharmacie et de votre personnel grâce à notre programme d’analyses, notre intervention et notre formation

LE PRODUIT PROTAGONISTE

Communication, lumière, interactivité et personnalisation. Mobilier flexible et modulable pour donner un meilleur résultat à l’exposition des produits en Pharmacie

LE PHARMACIES DE SUCCES

1800 Pharmacies réalisées dans 28 pays sur 4 continents. Chaque projet est unique et personnalisé, fruit d’analyses, méthode et comparaison

Successo_farmacia1

Nous modifions les processus de vente en pharmacie en optimisant les espaces et le travail d’équipe. Avec nous, vous valoriserez vos locaux en récupérant de la superficie afin de l’optimiser pour l’exposition et les services. Nous améliorerons le parcours et l’approche à la vente, la communication et l’interaction entre le personnel et la clientèle. Nous serons à vos cotés afin que vous puissiez acquérir la prise en main immédiate des instruments.

Améliorer l’accueil, la communication et l’atmosphère grâce à notre ameublement pour pharmacies. Nous réaliserons avec vous un point de vente accueillant, lumineux et professionnel. En allant à l’encontre des demandes des consommateurs avec vos points de force, nous définirons votre position distinctive sur le marché. Nous vous apprendrons à promouvoir votre activité de façon ciblée, aussi grâce à l’inbound marketing.

pharmacy design
Arredi farmacie

Nous avons une proposition d’investissement soutenable par toutes les pharmacies. Grace à notre consultation vous obtiendrez un retour rapide de l’investissement avec très peu de capital mis en jeu. Par le biais de sociétés du secteur, nous pouvons vous offrir une vaste gamme de solution leasing et de financement étudiés explicitement pour réduire au minimum le capital initial investi.

Nos travaux

Découvrez les résultats acquis par nos clients, les objectifs qu’ils s’étaient fixés, les défis affrontés et les solutions trouvées.

realizzazioni-farmacie1

PRODUCTS AND SOLUTIONS

FOR INDEPENDENT PHARMACY & CHAINS

CONCEPTS & PROJECTS

Widen your customer base, get more from your pharmacy and from your staff thanks to our analysis, intervention and training programme

PHARMACY FURNITURE

Communication, light, interaction and personalization. Modular and Italian design pharmacy furniture to display products in their best light

COMMUNICATION

Realizations in 28 countries spanning 4 continents. Each pharmacy is unique to attract customers and increase sales!

AT YOUR NEXT DOOR:

GCC COUNTRIES

pharmacy design GCC

UNITED STATES

pharmacy design USA
sartoretto_verna

Sartoretto Verna™ is an Italian family-owned company. It not only makes pharmacy furniture and creates retail architectures, but also has its own creative laboratory with buildings by leading international architects and consultants. Discover the wonderful place of ideas and touch the systems we have created for improving pharmacy sales with your very own hands.

We improve the pharmacy sales process by optimizing space and improving the way staff work together. We will help you re-evaluate your pharmacy design and make the most of all the area available for product displays and other services. Our aim is to improve your sales approach and customer acquisition path, as well as communication between staff and customers. We are by your side to help you get the most out of the new tools available.

Create a warm welcome, increase communication and improve the atmosphere in your pharmacy thanks to our fantastic pharmacy design. Together we will create a welcoming, light-filled and professional pharmacy. We will define your position in the marketplace by understanding how to combine your unique selling points with the needs of your clients. We can teach you how to promote your business with inbound marketing.

OUR REALIZATIONS WORLDWIDE

Pharmacies realized in 28 countries in the world with a common increase of sales well above the national average. With us you can also achieve these goals and improve the communication and sales. Discover the objectives, the goals achieved and the solutions. You can read the original testimonies directly from the Facebook profile of customers.

pharmacy design

Our videos…